Contact

United Kingdom

Headquarters

Don Pedro Avenue
Normanton
WF6 1TD

United Kingdom

Marketing & kommunikation

marketing@leman.com

BIRMINGHAM

Storage Boost Building
Unit 2B, Staples Close
Redhill Business Park
Stafford
ST16 1WQ

United Kingdom

+44 (0) 1785 24 60 35 +44 (0) 1543 43 74 42 birmingham@leman.com

HEATHROW

Falcon House
Central Way Feltham,
TW14 0UQ

United Kingdom

+44 (0) 208 893 1006 +44 (0) 208 890 0704 heathrow@leman.com

GLASGOW

Suite 2/3
Avondale House
Strathclyde Business Park
Bellshill
ML4 3NJ
United Kingdom

+44 (0) 169 890 7790 contact.uk@leman.com

USA

Headquarters

Milwaukee, LEMAN Inc.
1860 Renaissance Boulevard
Sturtevant, WI 53177

USA

Chicago, IL (ORD)

747 N Church Rd
Suite E3
Elmhurst, IL 60126
USA

+1 (630) 860-1870 +1 (630) 860-5726 chicago@leman.com

Los Angeles, CA (LAX)

21221 S. Western Ave,
Suite 210
Torrance, CA 90501
USA

+1 (310) 641-3776 +1 (310) 641-3786 losangeles@leman.com

Atlanta, GA (ATL)

611 Hwy 74 South,
Suite 102
Peachtree City, GA 30269
USA

+1 (770) 515-0210 +1 (770) 515-0215 atlanta@leman.com

New York, (NYC/EWR)

67 Walnut Avenue,
Suite 301
Clark, NJ 07066
USA

+1 (848) 628-1000 +1 (848) 628-1010 newyork@leman.com

Miami, FL (MIA)

8200 NW 52nd Terrace
Suite 108,
Miami, FL 33166
USA

+1 (305) 468 8540 +1 (305) 468 8570 miami@leman.com

Danmark

Headquarters

Ventrupvej 6
DK-2670 Greve

Danmark

Aalborg

Vardevej 1

DK-9220 Aalborg Ø

Danmark

+45 96 35 41 00 +45 98 15 18 50 aalborg@leman.com

Herning

Kærvej 3-5

DK-7400 Herning

Danmark

+45 99 28 29 50 +45 99 28 29 60 herning@leman.com

Taulov

Kontor: Nordensvej 31

Terminal: Nordensvej 17

DK-7000 Fredericia
Danmark

+45 79 23 23 70 +45 70 33 71 33 taulov@leman.com

Greve

Ventrupvej 6

DK-2670 Greve

Danmark

+45 33 43 42 00 +45 33 43 42 10 greve@leman.com

Finland

Headquarters

Hakamäenkuja 11 A
FI-01510 Vantaa

Finland

Turku

Huolintakatu 5
FI-20200 Turku

Finland

+358 9 3424 810 +358 9 34248199 turku@leman.com

Kotka

Merituulentie 424
FI-48310 Kotka

Finland

+358 44 570 2204

Group

Headquarters

Ventrupvej 6
DK-2670 Greve

Danmark

Norge

Headquarters

Tomtegata 80
NO-3012 Drammen

Norway

Marketing & kommunikation

marketing@leman.com

CROSS DOCK TERMINAL

Brånås Næringspark 2
NO-3019 Skedsmokorset
Norway
+47 32 26 74 50 +47 32 26 74 55 kontakt.no@leman.com

VESTBY

Stormåsan 30
NO-1540 Vestby

Norway

+47 64 98 32 50 kontakt.no@leman.com

Sverige

Headquarters

Strandbadsvägen 15 
S-252 29 Helsingborg

Sverige

Marketing & kommunikation

marketing@leman.com

GÖTEBORG

Fiskhamnsgatan 2
414 58 Göteborg

Sverige

+46 31 58 01 00 goteborg@leman.com

STOCKHOLM

Drivhjulsvägen 42
126 30 Hägersten

Sverige

+46 8 709 75 90 stockholm@leman.com

Greenland

Headquarters

Ilivinnguaq 18
P.O Box 986
3900 Nuuk